You are here

Directory

Reynaldo M. Bungubung, CESO IV
Regional Director
(083)228-1421
rmbungubung@dilg.gov.ph
Denis T. Sucol
Chief Administrative Officer
(083)228-7960
ddsucol@dilg.gov.ph
Ian Jon S. Clemente
LGOO V/LGCDD Assistant Division Chief/Planning Officer Designated
(083)228-7959
isclemente@dilg.gov.ph
Maria Theresa D. Bautista
LGOO V/Chief of Staff
(083)228-1421
mdbautista@dilg.gov.ph
Atty. Michelle Anne P. Viejo
Legal Officer
(083)228-1421
dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Rilimin H. Sandoval
LGOO VII/Chief, LGCDD
(083)228-7959
rhsandoval@dilg.gov.ph
Clotilde Bai Rosshelle S. Nanding
AO IV/Regional Information Officer-Designate
(083)228-1421
csnanding@dilg.gov.ph
Musarapah A. Alim
LGOO VI/OIC Chief, LGMED
(083)228-7959
maalim@dilg.gov.ph
Lailyn A. Ortiz, CESE
OIC Assistant Regional Director
(083) 228-1421
laortiz@dilg.gov.ph
Herminia S. Ontoy
LGOO V/Chief, PDMU
(083)228-1421
hsontoy@dilg.gov.ph
Jermie A. Erie-Yeager
LGOO V/Monitoring and Evaluation Section - Chief
(083)228-7959
jaerie-yeager@dilg.gov.ph
Maria Alma B. Engcong
LGOO V/General Affairs Section - Chief
(083)228-7959
mbengcong@dilg.gov.ph

Pages